Nerviano Jafuso Blue offer an irresistible selection of infectious funky disco grooves for your listening and dancing pleasure. Playing at events and functions throughout the South East, they cover a range of material from soul classics, to contemporary hits and are guaranteed to fill any dance floor.  The band has been playing together for over ten years and consists of Charlotte Beattie: Vocals, Iain Simpson: Keyboards, Russell Jarrett: Guitar, Mike Pratt: Bass and Travis Marc: Drums